Spam Comment of the Day

I often check the spam filter for my comments because sometimes real comments get caught up there and I need to fish them out. Of course, some of the spam comments are interesting to say the least. Here is one:

possum removal are you sick of possums?

The link leads to a website dedicated to keeping possums out of your yard and swimming pool, and removing dead possums. No possum recipes however. Pity.

The truth is, there aren’t any possums in my neck of the woods, I don’t have a swimming pool or a yard, and I’m not sick of them.

But I guess if you have a pool or yard, and you are sick of possums lounging about, then this website is for you.

dead possum

Enhanced by Zemanta
This entry was posted in blogging and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spam Comment of the Day

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Posts For 2012 | The Tree of Mamre

Leave a Reply

